About LOHAS Expo

LOHAS Expo is the prominent trade & public exhibition for natural, organic, health, green and sustainable businesses in Hong Kong. Inaugurated in 2012, LOHAS Expo focuses on promoting LOHAS (Lifestyles of Health and Sustainability) and addresses the demands of socially responsible consumers for products in harmony with sustainable, healthy and environmentally-friendly living including natural & organic food & products, health food & supplements, natural personal care, eco leisure, eco/green living products and many more. The event has attracted a diverse array of well-known global enterprises and brands from countries and regions around the world.

Date

Opening Hours

18-19 February 2022 (Fri – Sat)
11:00am – 8:00pm

20 February 2021 (Sun)
11:00am – 7:00pm

Venue

Admission

Trade Zone

Trade buyer presenting business card at entrance will receive a free natural and organic gift. The Organiser reserves the rights to verify the trade identity of pre-registrants and to refuse admission to any visitor deemed inappropriate.

Admission

Public Zone

Admission Fee is HK$20. Ticket can be purchased at the ticketing counter outside the hall. Free entry for senior residents over 65 and children under 3.

Scope of Exhibit

Natural & Organic Food & Supplement

Green Home & Lifestyle

Beauty & Healthcare

Sustainable Economy

Leisure

Hong Kong LOHAS Award 2022

Organized in partnership with LOHAS Association of Hong Kong since 2016, the award aims to examine and recognize the achievements of enterprises which contribute outstanding efforts to support the development of Lifestyle Of Health And Sustainability (LOHAS) in Hong Kong.

Green Beauty Saloon Award 2022

Co-organized with Beauty Industry Standardisation Organization, and with the support from major associations in the beauty industry in Hong Kong, Green Beauty Salon Award aims to seek the attention of operators and practitioners of beauty salon to provide greener and better-quality service from the areas of energy-saving, environmental-friendliness, waste reduction, eco-procurement, company policies, etc, thus to give confidence to the customers in the award-winning beauty salons. This is the industry’s first and only honor for environmental protection.

Halal Pavilion

The Halal Pavilion is one of the most anticpated events in Lohas Expo. The pavilion brings together a group of experienced professionals to provide comprehensive information related to Halal Certification applications, training, site audits etc. It will also showcase Halal food from the locals and all over the world.

展會簡介

自2012年首屆在香港舉辦以來,樂活博覽一直致力於在亞洲區內推廣樂活理念 (綠色健康的生活態度及可持續發展的生活方式),旨在為社會及消費者提供可持續發展產品,包括天然、有機、健康食品和產品、天然個人護理、生態休閒、綠色生活產品等,吸引來自世界各地眾多知名企業及品牌參展。

展覽日期

開放時間

2月18-19日(星期五至六)上午11:00 – 下午8:00
2月20日(星期日)上午11:00 – 下午7:00

地點

入場須知

商貿區

業內人士及商貿買家憑公司名片入場可獲取天然及有機產品乙份,主辦單位有權覆核預先登記人士身份及拒發入場證。

入場須知

公眾區

入場費港幣$20。門票可以展廳門外售票處購買。65歲或以上/3歲以下小童免費入場。

展品範圍

天然有機食品及補充品
綠色家居及生活
美容及健康護理
可持續發展經濟
休閒

2022 香港樂活貢獻大獎

從2016 年起與香港樂活協會協辦,香港樂活貢獻大獎旨在表揚企業及品牌為香港推動健康及可持續生活方式 (LOHAS) 的發展有著桌越表現及貢獻。

2022 綠色美容院大獎

為推動美容業界經營者及從業員關注及提供更綠色的優質服務,樂活博覽主辦、香港美容業標準評級機構協辦之「綠色美容院大獎」,表揚獲獎的美容院在節約能源、環境保護、減廢、選用綠色美容產品、環保採購及公司政策等各方面的成果,從而提升顧客對得獎美容院的信心,為業界首個針對環保方面的榮譽。

每年獲獎產品或企業均會在綠色市場佔主導地位的樂活博覽中向業界及公眾展示,獲獎企業的品牌及產品更可獲得廣泛的推廣,曝光率大大提升。

清真展團

清真展團將是樂活博覽最受期待的活動之一。清真展團不僅集合了一批經驗豐富的專業人員組成一個專門的團隊提供有關清真認證申請、培訓,現場審核等方面的全面信息,而且還向買家展示來自本地及世界各地的清真產品。